fbpx

PROGRAM

SEI FESTIVALS 2024

BASSOLINO

Friday, June 21 | 7:30 p.m.

COPERTINO | Garofano Vigneti e Cantine

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT

Friday, July 19 | 9:30 p.m.

MELPIGNANO | Square S. Giorgio

EMMA NOLDE | LA MUSICA DI FORTE SANTAMAREA

Saturday, July 20 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO | Castello Volante

NEBULA

Sunday, July 21 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO | Castello Volante

MALADÉ

Friday, July 26 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO | Castello Volante

THE BLUEBEATERS

Saturday, July 27 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO | Castello Volante

POSTINO

Sunday, July 28 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO | Castello Volante

DOV’È LIANA | COCA PUMA

Wednesday, July 31 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO | Castello Volante

DARDUST

Saturday, August 3 | 9:30 p.m.

LECCE | Archaeological Park of Rudiae

LA CRUS

opening NINOTCHKA

Wednesday, August 7 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO | Castello Volante

NINFA GIANNUZZI AND VALERIO DANIELE

Thursday, August 8 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO | Castello Volante

CCCP - FEDELI ALLA LINEA

Friday, August 9 | 9:30 p.m.

MELPIGNANO | Antonio Avantaggiato Square - "AMelpignano"

MASSIMO SILVERIO

Sunday, August 11 | 9:30 p.m.

LECCE | Archaeological Park of Rudiae

BEACH FOSSILS | BAR ITALIA

Monday, August 12 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO - Castello Volante

YĪN YĪN | PARBLEU

Tuesday, August 13 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO - Castello Volante

I HATE MY VILLAGE

MATERAZI FUTURE CLUB

Thursday, August 15 | 9:30 p.m.

MIRROR - Risolo Palace (Free admission)

CRISTIANO METRANGOLO | SHEEBABA

Thursday, August 22 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO - Castello Volante

AGNESE CONTINI | VIPERA

Thursday, August 29 | 9:30 p.m.

CORIGLIANO D'OTRANTO - Castello Volante

THOMAS UMBACA

Friday, August 30 | 9:30 p.m.

LECCE - TBA (Free Entrance)

Updating...